At proappsoft.com we want you to succeed in growing a profitable online business. That’s why we’ve released 10 killer search engine optimisation and internet marketing tools you help you achieve your online business goals. These tools have zero catches. They were actually part of a previous business we used to run which had 20,000 users so you know they’re tried and tested. You don’t even need to sign up, just click download, open the zip file and run the desktop application.

Keyword Finder

SEO Checker

Website Plagiarism Checker

Expired Domain Finder

Broken Backlink Finder

Website Finder

Proxy Checker

Email Scraper

External Domain Extractor

Outbound Link Checker 

List of other Free SEO tools you should have:

Bing Webmaster Toolshttps://www.bing.com/toolbox/webmasterAnalytics
Data Studiohttps://datastudio.google.com/Analytics
Enhanced Google Analytics annotationshttps://context.sweetlabs.io/google-analytics-annotations-extension/Analytics
Google Analyticshttps://analytics.google.com/analytics/web/Analytics
Google Search Consolehttps://search.google.com/search-console/aboutAnalytics
Keyword Herohttps://keyword-hero.comAnalytics
MozCasthttps://moz.com/mozcast/Analytics
Beam Us Uphttp://beamusup.com/Crawling / Indexing
Link Redirect Tracehttps://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/link-redirect-trace/nnpljppamoaalgkieeciijbcccohlpoh?hl=enCrawling / Indexing
Redirect Pathhttps://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/redirect-path/aomidfkchockcldhbkggjokdkkebmdll?hl=en-USCrawling / Indexing
Screaming Froghttps://www.screamingfrog.co.uk/seo-spider/Crawling / Indexing
Screaming Frog Log File Analyserhttps://www.screamingfrog.co.uk/log-file-analyser/Crawling / Indexing
SEOlyzerhttps://seolyzer.io/Crawling / Indexing
Xenuhttp://home.snafu.de/tilman/xenulink.htmlCrawling / Indexing
Answer the Publichttps://answerthepublic.com/Keyword Research
Keyword Explorerhttps://moz.com/explorerKeyword Research
Keyword Plannerhttps://ads.google.com/intl/en_in/home/tools/keyword-planner/Keyword Research
Keyword Shitterhttps://keywordshitter.com/Keyword Research
Keyword Surferhttps://surferseo.com/keyword-surfer-extension/Keyword Research
Ubersuggesthttps://neilpatel.com/ubersuggest/Keyword Research
Backlink Checkerhttps://ahrefs.com/backlink-checkerLinks
Detailedhttps://detailed.com/links/Links
Disavow Toolhttps://www.google.com/webmasters/tools/disavow-links-mainLinks
Link Explorerhttps://moz.com/link-explorerLinks
Link Minerhttps://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/linkminer/ogdhdnpiclkaeicicamopfohidjokoom?hl=enLinks
Google My Businesshttps://www.google.com/business/Local SEO
Google Review Link Generatorhttps://whitespark.ca/google-review-link-generator/Local SEO
Local Search Results Checker – Bright Localhttps://www.brightlocal.com/local-search-results-checker/Local SEO
Moz Local Check Listinghttps://moz.com/local/searchLocal SEO
Mobile First Index Checkerhttps://zeo.org/seo-tools/mfi/Mobile
Mobile SERP Testhttps://mobilemoxie.com/tools/mobile-serp-test/Mobile
Mobile-Friendly Testhttps://search.google.com/test/mobile-friendlyMobile
Chrome DevToolshttps://developers.google.com/web/tools/chrome-devtools/Multi-tool
Marketing Minerhttps://www.marketingminer.com/enMulti-tool
MozBarhttps://moz.com/products/pro/seo-toolbarMulti-tool
SEMrushhttps://www.semrush.com/Multi-tool
SEO Minionhttps://seominion.com/Multi-tool
SEOquakehttps://www.seoquake.com/index.htmlMulti-tool
Sheets for Marketershttps://sheetsformarketers.com/Multi-tool
Small SEO Toolshttps://smallseotools.com/Multi-tool
Varvyhttps://varvy.com/Multi-tool
Natural Language APIhttps://cloud.google.com/natural-language/On Page
Rich Results Testhttps://search.google.com/test/rich-resultsOn Page
Structured Data Testing Toolhttps://search.google.com/structured-data/testing-toolOn Page
Tag Managerhttps://tagmanager.google.com/On Page
View Rendered Sourcehttps://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/view-rendered-source/ejgngohbdedoabanmclafpkoogegdpob/On Page
Bulk Domain Availability Checkerhttps://rankz.io/tools/bulk-domain-availability-checkerResearch
BuzzSumohttps://buzzsumo.com/Research
Hunterhttps://hunter.io/Research
SimilarWebhttps://www.similarweb.comResearch
Wappalyzerhttps://www.wappalyzer.com/Research
Wayback Machinehttps://archive.org/Research
Cloudflarehttps://www.cloudflare.com/Speed
GTmetrixhttps://gtmetrix.com/Speed
Lighthousehttps://developers.google.com/web/tools/lighthouse/Speed
Page Speed Insightshttps://developers.google.com/speed/pagespeed/insights/Speed
Speedmonitor.iohttps://speedmonitor.io/Speed
Webpage Testhttp://webpagetest.org/Speed
RankMathhttps://rankmath.com/WordPress
Yoast SEOhttps://wordpress.org/plugins/wordpress-seo/WordPress